Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Deathmonkey`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
A lot of people I meet say I am a really nice guy. I am very polite (especially when it comes to online games that utilize a chat feature) I am not a complete expert on role playing in the warcraft realm, but I am willing to learn. I don't like to talk much; I prefer to observe people and what they do, and how they speak in order to learn things. I also enjoy writing short stories about the many fictional things that my imagination creates. I have played on a light RP server once before, and although a lot of the RPs were crap, I enjoyed the experience of trying out a different style of gamely

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the United States (and I still reside there) so obviously, I speak english.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I have never actually played the RTS game Warcraft. But I have played World of War craft for quite some time now, and once spent a day reading the whole lore page on the world of Warcraft website

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
You were the only quality, and true RP server I could find

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: