Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Marty`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Eh? Well, I'm a Vanilla player at heart, and, of course, I started playing WoW in Pre-TBC. I can't say that I didn't enjoy retail, but it became quite dull and so, I steered to the private servers. I never really got into all those roleplay servers, but CotH seems different, and I really want to check it out, it does look like a nice community.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
A little republic in the Balkans, Bulgaria. As you guessed, my primary language is Bulgarian, but I know English quite fluently. Also, I type with one hand, so typos -can- happen. Heh.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Warcraft II. That game, it was epic. I don't really have words to describe my love for that game, it got me hooked and I found the lore very intriguing. I beat it multiple times, just for thrills. It never got old.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Google knows all. And, I ran just one single search and stumbled upon CotH. And the other RP servers were either closed or there was just. Too. Much. Troll. Heh, this approach to newbies tells me you are intolerant of foul language and trolling. Was just messing, I'm not a mindreader anyways. I did read the Chat policies and the other FAQs on the Wiki. Tehe.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Well, conflict RP is simply adored. With lots and lots of peeps. I like my characters to lead or play the role of a medic, or a healer, but I think I'm going to play a savage character or something that feels hate. Of any sort.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: