Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: xeonheart`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hi, I'm a 17 year old guy from south-east Asia. ( I know, Asia. ) I am an aspiring short-novel writer with a passion for online gaming. right now, I am studying at an international college in my city. ( in my country, you can already attend college in the age of 16-17 )

I love RPGs with amazing storylines (notably final fantasy) and novels about adventure in medieval times.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from the Philippines. English is my second tongue, so I can probably say that I can speak it fluently... but I do have some problems with grammar.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My circle of friends introduced me to WoW about 2 years ago. Since WoW isn't available here officially, we resorted to playing private servers.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
My friends are power-hogs so all servers i played were pvp servers. But since I love in-depth stories alot more rather than pure "I-See-Dead-People" gameplay, I searched for an RP server on google and found this one.

I never played an RP server before, so i might be a burden or an annoyance to other roleplayers out there. but i am willing to learn how to RP and will accept criticism. please be nice :>

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Mystery Adventures. I also like fighting scenes.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Druid.
Since druids are the only class that i have seriously played with. I was usually called in by my friends to be a healer or a OMGboomkin. another reason why i love druids is their amazing adaptability skills.

What are your expectations of this server?: