Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Vaelren`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, I've been roleplaying for around 5 years now. Actually started at Town Square on battlenet, then went browsing around and found some forums. My roleplaying style is usually blunt and to the point, but still with plenty of description and attention to detail. As far as forums go, I probably have an average of around 500 to 600 word posts, and I love immersing myself into character. My strengths as far as writing go definitely revolve around battle and hangin' in taverns, pubs, and city squares. Other than that, I'm an avid heavy metal fan and I'm fairly easy going.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Indiana, USA. English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I've always been a big fan of fantasy, as well as Blizzard games. I didn't actually hear about Warcraft until I bought the expansion set for Diablo 2 and saw a promo for Warcraft 3. After seeing the screenshots I immediately went out and bought it, and I've loved the land of Azeroth ever since.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Lost my connection to the internet a few years ago. Actually used to RP at a little server called panda, but apparently it's either taken a new direction or a PvP server took its name. This place looked like something I'd really enjoy since it's fully committed to RP, and most of the time I get harassed and heckled when trying to do it on the official RP servers.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: