Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: evra13`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Let's see. I am Soimusan Paul, from Romania, I'm 18, 11th grade.

RPGs, these are my favorite genres of games.

As a player, I like being a leader, but because I am a beginner in RP'ing, I will restrain on my pleasures. It never happened for me to start insulting people out of the blue. I am a calm and understanding person, until someone pisses me off.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from Romania, and I speak Romanian as my primary language. Besides that, I know English and German.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I was at one of my friends some years ago and watched him play on a server from back in the days. I loved it at first sight. I really wanted to download it, but didn't have the money to play on the official server, and neither do I now.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
A best friend told me about it, and the fun that he had playing on it. I am still playing on other servers, because I still enjoy PvP'ing and PvE'ing, but I plan on staying on this server more than the others, if I like it.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Heh. I, as I said before, am a beginner in the act of RolePlaying, so I guess I like all of them, but I do not have any favorites. I've heard about simple relaxing in taverns, and thought it was fun and interesting. But the most interesting style of RolePlaying would be fighting, just because it can turn into such creative ways. Furthermore, anything could happen. So, I guess fighting would be my favorite. We shall see.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race and class -before- the Cataclysm would be Night Elf Hunter, just because I love their culture and style of life.