Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Scarleta`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, I'm not playing to much games these days. But I was thinking that I might want to start playing again, so I'm going to reinstall it.
And I'm not a retarded player in any kind, I'm pretty new to some games but I'm learning fast.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Norway, Norwegian-English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well it was a pretty long time ago, I started to play private servers first, then I began retail.
After cataclysm I stopped after 1 day of playtime of it.
It was a huge failure in my opinion...
Its to advanced with the things thats on it, and thats why I wanted to start playing Roleplaying.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
This is maybe the most active Roleplaying server I've found. And I found this server/website by Googling "Wow roleplay private server"
You were the first that came up.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
All kinds of roleplay are good for me, no matter what.
As long as I get to do something funny, I would love to play it.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Depends on the roleplaying group I'm in with.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Good people to play with.
No drama queens and fun to play with :)

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Language. I dont like when people are racists or doesnt know how to spell. I think its important that people have good grammar, in that way I can see that they're
mature.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!:
(I wish to complete this later.)

Is there anything else you would like to add, ask, or otherwise clarify?: