Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: kadier`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I used to play WoW several hours a week and then I graduated from college and had several things I had to get together before being able to play again. It's been over a year, and I don't want to play on Blizzard servers anymore.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the US and I speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
When I was in college a friend of mine converted me over to WoW from Guild Wars. At first I was hesitant (because of the monthly subscription), but I had always loved the Warcraft franchise. I started with a free month and I loved it instantly.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
When I played on Blizzard servers I enjoyed RP servers over the others, I felt like once I found my group of people to RP with the possibilities of the game doubled. So naturally I want to get back into Role-Playing, I have an itch for it. I love creating stories and hearing what others have come up with.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all kinds of role-play from casual conversation to guild team work/meetings, raiding, crowd rp, sometimes having two characters forming a relationship can be completely awesome.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race are the trolls. I'm know sure why, but I love them, they seem to have always had the short end of the stick but still made their way to being an important part of the horde. My favorite class is the rogue; I have always been a stealth gamer, and combining that with DPS just makes it better. I also feel that the rogue has so many possibilities to be used in RP as a spy, or a redemption story for their past.

What are your expectations of this server?: