Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Elyrith`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello, My name is Ryan, and I'm 19 years old, I've been playing (retail) WoW for almost 3 years now, I have also played echelonedWoW which was a very popular public RP server. On retail WoW I RP on Argent Dawn, but WoW has changed over the years.. and more and more people start to "troll" at RP realms thats why I decided, "yes a "private" RP server could be the solution for this". I enjoy playing many different roles but most of the time you'll find me discussing (about IC subjects) with other RP'ers or exploring/adventuring with other RP'ers.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from The Netherlands so dutch is my primary language, but I have played English games for so long now that I don't have any problem at all with being able to talk, listen and writing in English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
3 years ago, I saw a gameprogram that was showing several games, when I saw the WoW trailer they showed I felt in love with the great fantasy rich and beautifull "dreamlike" world I saw in the trailer. So I decided to give it a go and I did a 7 day trial. After that week I only fell in love more and more with the World of Warcraft so I decided to purchase the game and become a members. I haven't stopped played since then.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Well echeloned WoW has been down for a long time now, and I can't find comfort in RP'ing on Retail WoW with all the trolls so I decided to look for a private server.
I feel ashamed, but I used google like all other people probably

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: