Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Turmandil`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
My name is Milos and I'm coming from part of the Serbia called Dukeland, from small town Novi Sad. I'm 20 years old and I started to play World Of Warcraft since it's first part. I'm studying on the academy of arts - sound design for movies, and also doing sound design for games for one company here in Novi Sad. I'm a huge fan of SF books "Lord Of The Rings", "Songs Of Fire And Ice" and "Dune". I like orchestra music and "epic" movies. There is a lot more but I think that this would be quite enough for now.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
My primary language is Serbian but I use English for some time now. I never use subtitles when I watch movies in English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
The strange thing is that I didn't like Warcraft strategy, I prefered Starcraft and Diablo. In time before World Of Warcraft was made I was awaiting for some game where you can be "one among many in the battle" and I thought that WOW can be something like that. I thought that it will be EPIC! First part of WOW was enjoyable, but then it was ruined with its new PvP system in TBC and totally lost it's sparkles in WOTLK...I still don't know how does it feels to play Cataclysm.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I typed "world of warcraft private rp server".

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like to be somebody from whom others will depend, but not in a bad way. I like to protect and help but also to punish and revenge. I think I'm balanced player because I like to fight and talk and explore and many more but not too much. I can say that I like little from everything.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: