Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Gatomiro`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hi! I am an 18 year old male from the Philippines. I am currently a college student in one of our country's universities. I really am into games, especially role playing games. I have played a lot of games of this genre. As a player, I allot at least two hours per day to video games. I have played WoW for quite some time, so I guess that it would be safe to say that I already have enough knowledge of the game.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
As I said earlier, I am from the Philippines. Our primary language is Filipino or what we Filipinos call Tagalog. Don't worry, because English is our country's secondary language and we speak English at home with my family.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Since when I was a kid, during the release of Warcraft III: Reign of Chaos, I have heard about this game. It did take long before I tried playing it. I was so into it that I finished the campaign for more than three times and at least two playthroughs did not involve cheating. When Blizzard released the expansion, The Frozen Throne, I immediately grabbed a copy and finished the game. I finished the main campaign twice and the bonus campaign for at least three times. Also, I extended my Warcraft experience by getting into Warcraft books. I have read the whole war of the ancients trilogy and Warcraft: Lord of the Clans. With that, I could confidently say that I have a decent knowledge of Warcraft lore.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I was looking for a Role Playing server so I googled "wow RP private server" and your site was first on the list.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: