Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Furie`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I go by Furie online, and I've been role-playing for about three years now. It started on Garry's Mod, but recently I've been exploring WoW RP. I'm not the sharpest with all the lore and backstory yet, but so far I've picked up a lot of it and I really enjoy the epic feel of WoW role-play.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from Canada and I speak English primarily.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I used to play Warcraft III when I was younger and for a couple of years I played WoW on private servers with friends.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Norah told me about the server and she gave me a link. She said it was a lot of fun and I love to role-play with her so I decided to try and join.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
It doesn't really matter to me. I enjoy fighting if it's role-played with /emote or /me, but not so much when it's just PvP. I'm not a warmonger and usually my characters aren't either. I do enjoy just sitting and talking with people in taverns, but I like going out on adventures and doing exciting things. I'm an easygoing person and my characters usually reflect this so I imagine I'll be doing a bit of both action and passive RP.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I like Paladins and either Dwarves or Humans. Paladin role-play seems interesting and fun and I'd love to get into it. Humans I am comfortable role-playing, as I can relate to them the most, I guess. I've always loved Dwarves and I reckon I'm pretty good at accent RP so I'd also have fun RPing as a Dwarf.

What are your expectations of this server?: