Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: zebart9012`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Plain and Simple im a person who loves Warcraft and I have played WoW for a while now on a PvP server...and I got bored of it I wanted to try RP because it sounded interesting and it is the opposite of what im used to...I have no prior RP experience though

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from Canada and I speak English quite fluently

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My Friend got me into it because they needed a team mate from there time zone

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found the server with Google by searching WoW RP private servers

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I prefer small group roleplay because im inexperienced and my preference varies because I have ADHD so both quite RPing and more action packed RPing is good for me

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I prefer Human Paladin because I do not like the feel of Dwarves or Dranei and Paladin because I like the ideas that Paladin's represent and I have always been a Paladin

What are your expectations of this server?:
I honestly do not know what to expect from the server as it is an entirely new experience to me, The only RP experience i have is from D and D

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
The Knowledge of Azeroth's history is very appealing to me as i know much of it and the respect rule as well...I always try to be respectful.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: