Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: kittensoup`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
My name is Rikki. I am an 18 year-old girl from the U.S.A. I'm going to school full time.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from and live in the U.S.A. I fluently speak english and know a TINY bit of german and spanish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I have always loved multiplayer games, so I bought World of Warcraft and started playing. After a couple of months I couldn't afford to keep playing retail. I started playing on some blizz-like private servers but none really appealed to me untill I found Echeloned WoW. I played and had a great time on their RP server untill it was shut down. I found CotH today and it looks amazing, so I'm making an inrtduction.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found CotH on Google and just the look of the website and forums tells me its a good server.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy relaxing tavern roleplay, but action and danger always appeal to me. I prefer roleplay in pairs or small groups rather than crowds.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Blood Elf Palidin.
Blood Elf because I love Horde but I think the other races are kind of ugly.
Palidin because they use swords, shields, and can heal themselves.

What are your expectations of this server?:
A fun Roleplaying experience with a friendly community where I can feel at home.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Respect is the most important to me because, I think all problems are caused by a lack of respect for others.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!:
I will work on this later when the inspiration strikes me.