Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Axen`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I started playing Warcraft before I started Primary School. My first and favourite game in the series was Warcraft 2: Tides of Darkness. Up until last year, I was infatuated with the idea of being a part of the Warcraft Universe, and then I discovered that free servers for WoW did exist, and I've been playing since November 2009.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from South Africa, and my home language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My brother installed a demo of Warcraft 2 for me when I was around 6 years old. Its also how I developed my love of Alliance. After my brother borrowed the full version of the game from a friend of his, I got thrown deeper into the plot. Even at that age, I thought the voice acting was superb and enjoyed listening to the lore behind each mission before it started. I started playing WoW in November 2009, when I decided to buy it and get addicted again.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I saw some Youtube vids on some RP private server advertisements, and decided to try to use google to find more info about them. I found this server first, and avoided it, because I find it difficult to play as a Horde character, even more so to try to RP as one. But after looking through the wiki, I see some things I like.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like to think of my character as a heroic character like Varak Saurfang or Velen in the making. He is an extension of what I've always wanted to do as part of the Warcraft Universe, modified a bit to suit the current state of the affairs on Azeroth.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favourite race? Draenei