Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: korkingkid`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
My name is Nitay,
I have been playing World of Warcraft for the last five years.
I prefer PvE more than PvP, I've played on a "normal" (Private server) WoW server most of my life, but I always tried to role-play my character. I am mostly very nice and never curse and I send a ticket to a GM if something bothers me in the server.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in Israel, and my primay language is Hebrew. But I hear a lot of people speak English around, and most of my friends speak English so I don't much of a choice whether or not to know English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
About seven years ago, my brother bought the game Warcraft 2. After we played a lot in it, we bought Warcraft 3.
And when we finished Warcraft 3, we bought Warcraft 1 just to get a closure on the story. 3 Years later we bought World of Warcraft.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
My friends got to this server and they told me they really enjoyed their time on the server. So I thought "Why not join them?", they helped me get started and told me all the rules, and now I'm here.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like a very dangerous style of role-play, going out on a life or death adventure, fighting epic monsters in matters of honor or valor. All though I also enjoy just sitting down in some pub, relaxing with friends and having a drink.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: