Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Ayblinken`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Greetings! My name is sam, Im a 21 year old student currently majoring in Kinesiology. I have been in love with Role playing since i was a kid. Whether is be me and my friends pretending we were knights saving a princess or me just throwing myself completely into a games story as if i were the character i was playing. I also enjoying reading fantasy novels when im not at the gym or playing warcraft.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Im from the united states so i speak English and Bad english.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Ive always been a fan of fantasy novels and games so when i saw a game that let me "Live" it i dove right in

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):