Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: maxi91291`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hi everyone ! My name is Marek (Mark) and Im 20 years old. Ive been playing WOW for some time now (with a lot of long-term breaks) and I found out Im not much of a pvp player and that pvp can get really boring after some time so I want to give roleplaying a shot.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Im from Slovakia – central Europe (We hosted the hockey championship this year :D) so my primary language would be Slovak but Ive been studying english for 15 years (since kindergarden) so my english is not that bad. Ive even finished a bilingual english-slovak high school so english is not a problem. I also know a little german and french. I hope that you dont mind I dont use diacritics because my keyboard is set to Slovak and it is a little different.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well I used to play Warcraft II when I was little and of course Warcraft III later on.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Well when you do a google search on „private rp servers“ this is one of the top choices that pops up.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I think Ill enjoy everything you throw at me. Looking forward to “tavern“ roleplaying (with a glass of vodka next to my keyboard :D )

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: