Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: IxxyIsImba`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
First off, hello to those reading!

I will admit that I am not very good at describing myself but I'll give it a try. I guess I could point out that I have been a gamer for a long time, for my age at any rate. I actually remember playing games such as Commanche ( spelling? ) on Windows 3.
But that's history and I'm guessing I should describe myself as a gamer now... I'm quite competitive when I play, always trying to become better while still having fun. This can also be brought over to role playing. While I haven't RP'd in a while now, when I did and met someone who was more capable than me I always tried to pick up certain techniques for myself.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from a small country called Estonia, one of the Baltic states. Think Finland and down 80km if you're not strong at geography. ^.^
And as you might guess my mother tongue is estonian, BUT I spend so much time online that it makes no difference to me is it english or estonian.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
NOTE: I've been playing since 3 months after WoW original release, so I've been around a while.

I suppose I could simply put that a friend, and I'll use that word loosely in this context, got me an account. The account was of someone he knew but wasn't playing so I leveled the rogue that was already on it. Sadly when that person got back to playing I lost the character. But considering I hadn't paid for the account or the subscription I was alright with it, sorta...

But seeing as we know that WoW is quite addictive I simply had to get my own account and character and it all went from there...

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):