Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Aeliven's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
(This can be anything. We like to get a feel for those that will be integrating themselves into our community.)
Well, let's see...I'm the kind of player that's just looking to have a good time. I've always had an in-depth fascination with Role-Playing Games, simply because they can be beautiful, dramatic, and poetic, all at the same time. I'm only a high schooler; I'm heavily athletic and into schoolwork, so during the school-year, I'm not around very often, but when the summer swings around, I'll be on up to even daily. I've been a writer my whole life, so this server looks like it really catches me, simply because I can come up with a brilliant and epic story.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
(We ask this, as we take this into consideration with players that do not primarily speak English.)
Well...my family is from Israel, and even though English is my second language, I speak it very fluently.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My brother just introduced me to the strategy game series and World of Warcraft. I really loved the detail that was put into the world, and the infinite number of things that can be done, all mixed in with beautiful soundtrack and a whole community to play with.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I just looked up "World of Warcraft Role Playing Private Servers." I kind of got sick of everything over on retail, namely because that old, friendly feeling seemed to be vanishing, and even the role-playing servers were filled with people that I can't stand. There was no more role-play, in short. I like the looks of this because it is a smaller, friendly community that focuses on role-play.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: