Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Ohai
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Me as a player, huh? Usually people aren't interested in me very much, so pardon me, if I'm not good at this. Ahem. Well, I'm a rather silly figure. I go about, trying to cheer people up even in the deepest problems. As a player I'm active, know how to RP, been on lots of them RP servers during my gaming history. RP servers especially SA:MP and MTA, so I thought "WoW RP server? Huh, can't be that bad." I guess I'm a peoples person, I usually get along with everyone, except those who are assholes(such as people who take everything seriously, about something that isn't serious whatsoever).

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from a little country called Estonia, if You get Yourself glasses and a lamp with a map, I'm sure You can find it near Finland. Our primary language is Estonian of course.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well, some of my friends started playing it a few years back, I was like: "Meh, WoW sucks." Played for a bit at the start of the last year and played for about half a year, got tired of it. Then I found RP servers, and well those are the games I spend my time most with nowadays.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
Well roleplay, to be brief. I was looking for games which could have RP. Thought of WoW, googled it and POW, Your server was right here. Guess what I did then? I CLICKED ON YOUR SERVER.. thing something link.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all sorts. I enjoy beating people up, being nice to them, anything I can get my hands on. I'm highly adaptable to every situation, I suppose.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Human, Paladin. There's just some aura about that(FUNNY CUZ PALLYS HAVE AURAS), I don't know seems so right to me.