Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Hello there, I'm Faradir
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I started off by playing Duke Nukem on an old 386 I believe. Since then, as I was growing up, I started playing less and less and headed towards more social games : MMORPGs like MuOnline, Silkroad, World of Warcraft and whatnot, although I am not that much of a social person in real life. In the meantime, I'm keeping myself busy with studying, internet, graphic design and programming.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm from Romania, so my primary language is, of course, Romanian, but I believe I speak English rather fluently.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I've originally played Warcraft 2 first, though I didn't get much of what was going on there. Then, Warcraft 3 came out and I played it and re-played, just like I did with the following expansion, The Frozen Throne. Then, as soon as private World of Warcraft servers started appearing I hopped on. Since then, I've been playing it on and off on different private servers.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
I've been playing on some PvP and PvE realms of a private server since February and I've always been attracted by the Role Play side of World of Warcraft so I thought I should give it a try and find myself a server. Googled it and here I am.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
To be entirely honest, I'm fairly new to role playing. I've done it before on some forums, but not for extended amounts of time. So, I think I want to experiment with any types I can find on here and try to learn as much as I can.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: