Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Arathril Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I'm a very outgoing person a lot of the time. I started playing WoW about four years ago and have enjoyed playing it ever since. I started with PvP and PvE mostly however I am hoping to move in the direction of a role player. I find role playing intriguing and hope to further my experiences in that area of WoW.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I live in Canada and my primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into Warcraft through a friend. We started talking about the game and playing just seemed to pique my interests.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
I found this server by googling, "Best RP WoW Private Server," and you guys popped up. So of course curiosity I clicked the link and was very pleased with what I was seeing and reading.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy relaxing tavern role play some of the time and others I enjoy going out to distant areas with a few people and just creating a little side-story.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favourite race is probably Tauren because they are what I started off with in Classic WoW and I very much enjoyed the play style and animations that Taurens possess.

What are your expectations of this server?:
My main expectations of this server are that it will be a fun, easy going community focused solely on RP. With all of these requirements I know that will definitely be true. My main hope is that everybody stays respectful and appreciates the effort other players put into their characters.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: