Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: A Weee introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Alright to start off my character name is not going to be wewe33, I just like the name as a username. Second I am an active role-player and am actively role playing in two other games, now as though that might sound like a lot, it isn't. This is because the other games have died down on role playing and got boring. Anyway my role play style has always been the bad guy that makes a good choice here and there sometimes. He is mysterious and not much of a talker. I also adapt to the different types of role play around me, and can easily transition my character to fit with any group.

what country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I Come from Canada, and my primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing in 2007 and all I did was PvP, until my 2v2 partner asked if I liked to Role Play, I asked him what it was and he said it was a way to become your character and make him a new you. So I accepted the invite and have been Role Playing since.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I searched wow rp private server.

What kinds of role-play do you enjoy?:
I enjoy family type Role Play, military or adventure with an evil twist. ( like this guy is adventuring not for the same reason as the others. )

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race is night elf. I pick this race because of it fitting my description of myself as a mysterious person because of the place they are located and how they act.

My Class is druid, not because of the shapeshifting powers ( Although that is a nice plus ) but because they are the closest ( other than shamans ) to nature. They might have powers and all but when it comes down to decision making they are very wise and make the best decision.