Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction to elfrosto
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I've been playing a single RP-enforced MUD for the past 11 years now, missing barely months at a time. However, it has not come down to the point that only power gamers play and the RP is overshadowed by PK. I am not a power gamer, in fact, I'm not very good at video games. I keep playing, and trying new ones because I love the universe you go into. Whether it is the Warcraft universe, rich with color and history; or into the world of Fallout, so desolate and barren. That's me as a player, I play games I can live.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm from the United States, and my first language is English, but I can also speak some Spanish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I had a friend that used to let me play on his retail account, and I've played off and on since then.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
I've been into RP-enforced games for many years, and it just seemed natural to find someone who had already combined WoW and RP. I just typed RP wow server into google.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
My favorite type or RP is a group setting. My favorite times are when three or four characters, of different backgrounds get together to take down an instance, or a big monster. You can have some great RP when lives are at stake, and the fight brings out true natures.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: