Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: jumark's Introduction!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I am a 18 years old boy who is attending a secondary grammar school in Miskolc, which is a city in Hungary.I'm a calm person and I hate arguing in real and in-game too.I play computer games 3 to 5 hours every day and I'm quite bored of collecting achievements, raiding and PvP-ing every day.In my free time when I'm not playing games I'm either reading books or doing parkour. I love reading fantasy books and crime stories.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from Hungary and my primary language is Hungarian, but I speak English fluently. I'm currently attending a secondary grammar school where I'm in the English class.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing strategy games when I was eleven and I tried Warcraft too. A couple of years later my brother brought home a new game, World of Warcraft, I watched him playing and I started playing too, this was the first mmo I've tried and I'm still playing it because I still find new ways to have fun in this huge virtual world of WoW.Thought I never played on the retail server I played on a lot of private servers. I left my last private server because nobody wanted to RP.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
I was looking for a RP server, I found many, but none of them kept me playing for more than 2 hours on them for different reasons like trolls, (I mean the flamer trolls, not the ones in the Horde) low playerbase or cheaters.But I found this server, I have been reading about it for an hour and it seems to be perfect.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Mainly battles, hanging out in taverns and life simulation in a city, but I love every kinds of RP as long as the others are friendly and it's not erotic roleplay.