Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction to Zanarchy
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Hello, my name's Stephen and I have been gaming for quite a few years now, recently (about 4-5 years ago) I have been wanting more out of my gaming experience than just, for example, setting up raids and carrying them out, mindless PvPing, killing people on the streets for no reason and generally just finishing games without looking behind giving it a second glance, and to do this I ventured into the world of Roleplaying. Roleplaying was a big step up for me as I figured out that if I left the game I was roleplaying on, I actually would be leaving something behind, my character who I had previously created, built up and lived as and the community that surrounded said character, this for me, was pretty undesirable.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from England, in which I speak English ^^

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I began to play Warcraft after I got bored of previous MMOs and their tendancy to get repetitive, Warcraft had a great world completed with lore that is well-established which furthered my love for the game.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?): I had began to roleplay on a normal WoW RP server, in which I found that the RP was little to none, this was dissapointing to me considering the type of realm it was and to be presented with nothing more than a Normal realm type, this made me start searching for roleplaying server, in which I found this one.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: