Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Cartres Portiave - An introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Currently a music major at the Juilliard School of Music, I have been role-playing on World of Warcraft Retail (Moon Guard Server) for four years, and another two years previously on assorted Star Trek games. Roleplay > Gameplay to me, and I am always open to any sorts of stuff you throw my way (So long as I consent to it first. >.>)

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am American! Primary language is English, secondary is Italian.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing World of Warcraft about two months before Burning Crusade came out; I was introduced to it by my cousin.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
There wasn't anything particular that made me pick you guys, except for the fact that you were the first server to pop up on my google search.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
After my years of roleplay, I have to say, I don't exactly have a preference. I could be the chief engineering officer of a starship or an Earthen Ring Shaman (I wonder which one is more likely >.>) and be just as happy! Since my character, both here and on retail, is a Paladin of the Silver Hand, that is obviously my preferred Roleplay.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I prefer Quel'Dorei (No, not Blood Elves - High Elves) and Humans, but I believe that is because I prefer the culture and realism...if there is such a thing in Warcraft.

What are your expectations of this server?:
A private server dedicated to Roleplay with strict policies and rules? I expect only the best.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: