Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Attires' Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well hi. My name's Foster, I've Rp'd for god knows how long. Originally, I started out on WoWScape, which had an extremely small, close group of members ranging around 15 people. That is until WotLK came out, then the server died, and I hadn't RPd on any WoW server since (Because I didn't know any existed!). Afterwards, I hopped over to Grand Theft Auto Roleplay, which is an entirely different spectrum of Roleplaying. Just recently, I found out about this server, and I have high expectations! (: Anyways, I generally enjoy roleplaying Gnomes, and will sometimes hop over to Night Elves. I've never really gotten into roleplaying Horde for some reason, but since I'm new to the server, I feel it would be safe to just ground myself on a familiar basis, and go Gnome. (:

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from the United States, and with that being said, English is obviously my primary language

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well I originally started playing WoW when my friend told me about it, and I played retail for about a month, then hopped over to private servers.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Honestly, this seems like the only reliable RP server around, and while it might sound lowly of myself, I found you guys out by googling something along the lines of "WoW Private Server roleplay servers"

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: