Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Robert's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Hello, I'm Robert, 19 years old and from Norway. Since i got my first computer when i was 9-10, I started playing the Sims, and beyond that point i kinda became a gaming junkie. I'm a First Responder / Paramedic Trainee, and i love my job. I enjoy roleplaying and i would consider myself as a veteran, i have been roleplaying on various other games such as Gmod (Garry's Mod) and Grand Theft Auto San Andreas Multiplayer, and certain times on World of Warcraft.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I'm from Norway, and my main language is Norwegian, but i usually use English every day when i turn on my computer.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I started playing World of Warcraft in 2006, a total noob, not good in English or anything, i still got a character from that time, and when i take a peek at them now, i laugh and i understand why i died so much back in 2006, as i can remember my level 27 Gnome Mage, had level 13 items.

Ever since 2006, i have been playing times to times, the funny things that i have always nearly been on the highest level, but not really that interested in raid-content oh well!

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):

I was referred here by Killazer, and so far as i have heard it sounds great.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I like all type of roleplay, i like Magical RP, and being places i really don't know that much about.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

I have always liked Dwarfes, and Paladins, other that i love the aspect of the Mage, that's what i am probably gonna create at first a blood Elf Mage.

What are your expectations of this server?: