Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Krunkz's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

I have been playing World of Warcraft for 3 years. Started playing on private servers because I did not have the money to buy the game cards, and I really wanted to give the game a try. One year later, when Wrath of the Lich King came out, my cousin and I decided to raise money to play on retail and we finally got started there. We leveled up to 80 and raided together. He had to quit the game because of his studies, still, I had a nice guild and enjoyed the game for one more year until Cataclysm came out, which kinda ruined my fun. Most of my in-game friends had quit the game as well and my guild invited undesired members, so my social side was basically shattered there. I tried some Roleplaying servers, but it wasn't really interesting to Roleplay with Malfurion's secret child, Alexstrasza's lover and the half-draenei invincible lord of death that was also a vampire. Yeah.

Well, I quit WoW when Cataclysm came out and I decided to start playing again, back on private servers, and wanted to give Roleplaying one more try since I have always been interested in the game's lore. :)

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I'm from Portugal so my primary language is portuguese. I apologize if my grammar isn't the best, I'm gonna try to be as clear as possible.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

A few friends played the game and constantly insisted that I joined them. They showed me in-game trailers and wanted me to watch them play, but what really got me hooked was the Illidan vs Arthas cinematic. I liked Illidan's character so much that he's been my favourite ever since. :P

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):