Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Radagast Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I'm Nathan, I'm 15, and i'm from the United States. I'm a bit new to role play to be honest but im a fast learner and love trying new things.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
United States and I speak English. Though I am in the process of learning Spanish I would like to learn Japanese as well.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Friend got me into it, then he quit and started playing other mmos so i got bored of the traditional WoW and want to try something new.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
I googled role playing private servers and this one seemed like the best.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Mostly the action packed adventure type but i also like settling down and doing the, i dont know, Commoner type role play like a farmer or carpenter.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Alliance: Human mage-loved Gandalf and this gives me that Gandalf feel.
Horde: Tauren paladin-Tauren just look awesome and when you mix that with a paladin its just a win.

What are your expectations of this server?:
To have a good time. No telling what could happen on this server but I'm a "its the journey, not just the destination" type so im game for anything.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Maturity. Though I'm 15 and love dumb stuff, I take role play seriously because I want to have fun but also because I dont want to spoil anyone else's role play experiance either.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: