Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Greetings!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I am an avid role-player. I usually draw many of my characters from various other fictions and use them to influence my character's personality and development. I've role-played mostly with Warcraft and I would say I am pretty well versed in the lore of Warcraft. I would say, give or take, I have role played for almost seven years now.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am from Canada and my primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into Warcraft due to my older brother also being an avid player of the original RTS games. I started playing Warcraft III and moved backwards, playing all of the original Warcraft games. I also spent a lot of my time reading up on the back story and established lore as a pass time.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
I began to seek a new server over a few other servers I have been on when I found they were extremely either restrictive in their Role-Play or they were Dragon Paladins who were the son of Deathwing come to save Azeroth from their evil father. They were also able to summon the Good Burning Legion from an alternate dimension to free the Horde and Alliance from their hatred..........

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I prefer many types of role-play and try to be as well rounded as possible in that regard.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: