Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Krageth's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

I started playing WoW during the European release day - Back in 2005 - My very first character was a Human paladin on the Defias Brotherhood server, or atleast I think it was. After about half a year of playing I moved on to Ravenholdt, Which I belive was new at that point. I started an Undead Warrior there named Krageth - Up to this day he remain my main on Retail, Except I Faction changed to a human about halfway through Wrath of the Lich King.

I've been a protection warrior since the moment I dinged 60 - On that same day I got summoned into molten core and got to tank one of Lucifrons adds - Didn't go all to well.

I've allways been obsessed about the way my character looked - To the point of using green's over blue's if they fit my character better.

I was a semi-hardcore raider during Vanilla - Got to see about half of BWL, Got a couple of might pieces and the epic here and there.

But the time I really started to shine both on RP and PvE fronts was during The Burning Crusade - It didnt take me long to gather a full set of T4 http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v131/B...022019.jpg

And I felt so good about my character - At this time I was a semi-roleplayer. I never got extremely involved in it up untill the end of The Burning Crusade

At that time I was running all over the place - And I had a hobby if placing my bum on a chair in stormwind - Ironforge or any other busy alliance location and emoting with them untill they would eventually attack. I concidered myself a friendly undead!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v131/B...025559.jpg