Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Rarion's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well I'm a casual player who enjoys good people and great conversations.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am from the US of A and I speak english.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I was kinda just lookin at games in the store and saw the box for the original wow way back in the day and then came the addiction.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
Well I came from a RP server on retail. I cant really afford retail anymore as I have kids and a life now, so I was lookin for a RP private server because of the lack of RP on other private servers.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I am actually kinda new to RP, so not really familiar with the different types.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Human Warrior or Human Paladin. Human's are proud and tough and can be RPed fairly easy, at least in my opinion.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Not really sure what to expect, after reading the rules I guess I'm expecting a lot of respect considering everyone here is here for the same reason.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
as stated above I think the respect rule is the most important above all. Without respect there would be no fun.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!:
Well, if I could I'd like to just copy over the beginning of a story I am writing (which is why I got into RPing).