Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Mpalien Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I started playing World of Warcraft when it was first released. I was a very casual player and opted for the role playing experience (I joined the Blizzard RP server) rather than hardcore raids and grinding. I stopped playing just before WotLK was released.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I live on the west coast of the United States and English is my first language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing the D&D based game, Baldur's Gate over a decade ago. This led to my first online RPG, Ultima Online. After years of this, I began WoW when it was first released.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
This was the most organized of the private roleplaying servers I found via google.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I love a good dark and sinister storyline, but any and all RP is of great interest to me. I love large group stories and focusing more on the social interactions between characters.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
All races and classes are great in their own ways, but I really enjoy Gnomes and Trolls. Their backgrounds and environments provide some interesting RP characteristics. In addition, I prefer spellcasting classes like the Warlock and Shaman. They are an interesting twist that can be taken down multiple paths.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I'm hoping to find a decently sized community of dedicated role players who enjoy creating their own stories, helping other players progress, and engage in the overall arcs.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: