Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: DannyBandicoot's Grande Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, I've been playing the real blizzard wow for 6 years and rping for 5. I've never experianced rp outside of wow but I'd like to think i'm pretty good, most people seem to think so.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from England and I speak..ENGLISH! (Crazy, right?)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well, I used to play Guild Wars and that was..Guild Wars so I quit after getting my first taste of an MMO and bought myself WoW.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
My IRL friend CallMeMelissa recommended it, we used to play together on Blizzard wow but she could not be bothered to play so I'm hoping you will let me join you so I can RP with her and actually see what a good RP private server is like since I think you are just about the only one there is.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I'm not much of an emote fighter yet that might change in the future, I usually enjoy standard citizen role-play (Playing a tailor or a mother or a nurse ect..)

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
It'd have to be Human though it was very nearly Gnome, I find the way they look appealing and I feel confident playing them as they seem to be a much more diverse race with a lot less expectations laid on them (Orcs are savages ect..) Also I -love- their lore.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I think it'll be a lot like a normal RP server but with a lot less "My friend plays here but I don't RP." And a lot more customisation, my friend told me you let some people play as an ogre or such if they apply which I think is brilliant.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: