Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Droobie's application
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I'm a happy fellow, 16 years of age, that plays anything from Call of duty, too warcraft 3, too world of warcraft, naturally. I've been rping since I was 13 years old, and therefore I know the main parts.
I've been wanting too try a wow rp server, since echeloned was closed down, but never really started. Now I've got a couple of days loose, so why not try now? If I enjoy my stay, I'll definetly be coming back later.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm from Sweden, and therefore my primary language is Swedish. However, all Swedes study English since second or third grade, I do not speak fluent, but I hardly ever come across any situations where I cannot make myself understood.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My cousins played it. I played retail for a while, but got weary of loosing all my money too their monthly costs. My cousin showed me how too join private servers, and, voila, here I am.

size=large]What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
Basically, I googled "Wow rp private server", and yours came up first. It must be great too top the list of google :)
[/size]
What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I really don't know, I think I like it all. Depends on what mood I am for the day. City roleplay, perhaps, preferably a man of status (i.e Judge, Chief of the police, mayor). It's also very fun too roleplay as those roles - corrupt.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Depends. If its for the sake of Roleplay, definetely humans. The reason would be that humans speak good English, not like a troll that would be like: "You be trixxy, man!".