Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Alendora's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I've been playing WoW since 2004, and tried all three kinds of gameplay: PvP, PvE, and RP. I got bored easily of the first two, and the last one I tried, roleplaying, was the most exciting of all. RP is mostly the only thing that keeps me that deep into WoW. It just never gets boring.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from the UK, Scotland. I primarily talk English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

Me and a friend of mine heard about the lunch of World of Warcraft, and since both of us were huge fans of the Warcraft series, we decided to give it a shot. The game just blew our minds.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
I asked people about a RP private server, and every single one told me about Conquest of the Horde. You guys seem professional, the environment seems friendly and people seem experienced. Totally worth playing on such a sever.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy Kingdom roleplay the most. Relaxes me when I'm walking around with friends, talking and socializing, bumps my adrenaline when dangerous combat events come in my way.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I love playing a Human. The most heroic and realistic (cause that's all roleplaying is about, isn't it?). This is mostly because I do not really enjoy fantasy.

What are your expectations of this server?:
My expectations are high, as the server's expectations are very high too. I expect a professional management team, and most important, friendly people that will make me fall in love with the server.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: