Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Hello CotH!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, I tend to roll more gritty and dark Characters, I rather enjoy PvE and i'm a Veteran of Prologue servers, Having played them for quite some time but became a bit disillusioned by the community. As a person i try to me as nice as possible and approachable with just about anything, Being a gaming fanatic I've played most titles from today to the late 90's and early 2000's, Um....I'm 20 years old and if you want to know anything else just mail me. xD

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm from the U.S ^_^, My primary is English!

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into warcraft as a youngster, Starting at Orcs and humans and slowly working my way up the ladder. Playing warcraft 2 online competitively (FAR from pro) and at lan parties with my friends, Slowly moving on to my favorite game of all time, Warcraft 3, The very first game to emotionally enthrall me and give me goosebumps from it's story. Finally moving on to World of Warcraft because it was the next logical choice, I mostly played it for the story and a chance to RP (Fun fact: RP for Warcraft 3 is no fun xD).

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
Well, I was pointed to your server by a few friends that play it. I chose this server because of the smaller community and "fleeing" From lollerish and just plain rude RP at prologue. The largest reason is just being tired of the RP on prologue, The lack of staff support for player made events and the linear storyline have become a chore to even tolerate, The freedom of your server appeals to me greatly.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: