Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Buserks introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I've been playing wow since 2004. I have played every type of wow( Pve, Pvp, RP, RPPvP) And i have enjoyed them all but deffinitely RP the most. It brings the adventurous feel to wow. So i'm looking for a good community that has dedicated Role players.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I live in United states, I only speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My cousin Reffered me to it. So we started playing together since 2004. Still to this day i love it even more than the first time i tried it.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
I was looking for a good organized RP Private Server Via Google. And this is the only one i thought would have dedicated Role players, Because it has to have an "Interview-ish" type thing to get onto the server so only the best can join.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like all types of Roleplay, Tavern role play is great after an ongoing war, Danger is a thrill to me when it comes to Roleplaying. But overall i love every type of roleplay.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I like all races, but overall i like Orcs and Worgens. I think there back story is great and fun to RP with. But i must say i like the Class warrior the most, It's a thrill to be a mighty warrior fighting in Azeroth.

What are your expectations of this server?:
My expectations are high. As your expectations are high of your players. I'm hopeing the server is as great as i think it is.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: