Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Hafsol's introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Since I started to play videogames I always loved having huge heaps of land to explore, to give me the freedom to be whatever I want to be. That pretty much defines me, and why I started playing videogames in the 1st place. I tend to be creative in the games I play, and nothing bugs me most then closed storylines!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm from Portugal. My primary language is portuguese, but I speak relatively fluent English.

How did you get into Warcraft?: I played WC3 back in 2003 because a friend of mine said it would be cool. I didn't like the game at all. Some years later a buddy told me this new game had arrived, World of Warcraft and I was like "If it's the same thing, I bet it will suck." In 2009 we finally started playing on a private server much to my initial dismay, but I grew fond of it as my Undead Warlock roamed through levels and through the world itself! 6 months later we all bought the game and ventured the original Azeroth together.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
When my WoW pals and I reached level 80, we went to separate paths. Some focused on arenas but I kept focusing on PvE only. We eventually stopped playing together and I discovered the wonders of WoW RP. 1 month ago I ran out of money but I kept playing WoW on private servers. For curiosity I looked for private RP servers and I found this. Needless to say, I was amazed.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy clearing dungeons/raid with RP "cutscenes", but also tavern/city RP. I can't say I dislike any specific type or RP.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: