Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: This be da Zooko mon
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player: To start of I am a 15 years old live in denmark and have a huge love for roleplay, I have been doing it for a bit for 2 years a 90% of my role-play experience is from World of Warcraft roleplay private servers. The remaining is from LARPing and a few tabletop games. I also love video games and MMO's In about a year I am going to a game delevopment college/school. I also play the Warcraft TCG a small bit (Can't find anyone to play agianst :( )

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am from Denmark, and therefore I speak danish, though i tend to get the highest grade in a danish school system in english so I hope I can follow along.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well I first heard about World of Warcraft from a classmate he had gotten an account from his uncle and was playing in the breaks, I watched him play it and it seemed like great fun so when I got home I downloaded the trail and was hooked from that moment. Around the time WoTLK launched I got into the lore and whent back and played through WC3+TFT. Yeah that's about it.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):Well the server I was previously playing on turn for the worst with a influx of new player most of which were okay but still I couldn't stand the amount of lolers.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
TBH all besides ERP That I can't stand other than that I enjoy pretty much everything. Though there are some I like more such as adventure and military, though I can still enjoy a good campfire role-play session.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: This is a hard one though I think I must say orc shaman or warrior, though I can't really decide on any, I guess I am jsut a broad role-player.