Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Enter: Marrok
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Thinking back as far as I can, I remember a little bit of my brothers playing Adams Family on the NES, I must've been 3 years old. Around the tender age of five I started playing with stick-swords and Super Mario World for the SNES. From then on it was every new console release until about 16, then I started buying my own shtuff.
My mom got me and my siblings the new consoles as we lived in the 'hood and it was usually dangerous to play outside. Thankfully I got to stretch my wings in school sports and the gym.