Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Greetings and well met. I have been role playing regularly for a few years now. Mostly this has been in Neverwinter Nights. I enjoy all kinds of role playing and love to challenge myself with new and interesting characters.
I can make a character that will stand in the shadows, or one that can take the lead. I am the type of person to get lost in the rp and let things go where they may.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am from Canada, and speak only english.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I started playing world of warcraft just before the Lich King came out, then again as Cataclysm came into being. I enjoy the game for it's vibrant colors, wonderful characters and the possibilities that it holds for intense and interesting rp. Though I never found anyone that wished to involve themselves in rp on the blizzard servers.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):

A group of people that I rp with including ((Torches)) lead me to this server and spoke highly of it. The opportunity to see the "wow" characters come to life with full rp was something that I didn't want to turn down.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I have yet to find a type of rp that I do not enjoy. From battles to casual conversations with good friends over a drink, every rp no matter big or small adds flavor to each character, making them more three dimensional and breathing life into them.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

My favorite class to play has always been rogue. I love the ability to sneak past those that I do not wish to see me and then pop up behind them and kick some butt. They have always been, to me, a smart talking bunch that have both class and attitude.