Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction 2!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player: Heya Once Again, I am a night elf female druid, or well thats what I roll in PvP, PvE & Roleplaying.
I'm very nice as in person, but might be abit difference ingame and irl & I am 16 years old my birthdate is 14th sept.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?: I am born and raised in sweden, I speak Swedish and English, but my english isn't the best, but I try my best of course!
(we learn english almost everyday in school).

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well, I have been playing World of Warcraft Since 2007. How I got into it was the Mmorpg itself, I have always loved mmorpgs, and yeah then I found warcraft, I played warcraft III frozen throne alittle, well I completed the game, then I tried WoW - World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade & How I got into Roleplaying was because of my friends they told me to join them to roleplay and back then I didn't know so much but we did have a great time in world of warcraft ;)

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?): Well, Google is your best friend, correct? But, Yeah I tried Echeloned WoW and Gamer32, but these two sucked(LoL-Rp) and I wanted to find a serious roleplaying server and yeah, I think this is the correct place when I see how serious you are taking this. (and your banner looks gruesome). and I as well think its a great way that you gotta apply on the forums, I mean, you do not want any lolrpers.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: All kind of but the most one is probably slave roleplay, I love it because you are really focused on and you get alot of attention, I like attention, yes & as well you have to be submissive.
But I wouldn't mind join any Roleplay;p.