Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: I'm creepy so don't approve this
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Uhm, hello! I like to call myself a musician [failure?], a roleplayer [we'll see, right?], a perfectionist [OCD Hmph], and a writer.

Generally, my days consist of waking up early to an ungodly [from what I've been told] coffee addiction. Of course, I could care less what people think. I take my coffee like I prefer my women: Sweet beyond comparison [1/4 of my coffee = sugar]. Yes yes, I like women as well. A. Lot.

Still reading, I see! You'll most likely come to the conclusion that I over-type and ramble on. No worries, my friend, I'll make it as interesting as I can. [You could waste hours chatting with me]

Alright, I said I was a musician, eh? I lied. Not really.
I mostly play acoustic guitar and the voicebox. Lately, I have been refusing to sing for the public [or anyone] because I'm trying to write songs for myself and less for other people to like. Soon enough I hope to begin submitting my music to various sites like YouTube and PureVolume.
What type of music do I play? I play MY type. Duh. Anyway, you can refer to bands/artists like NeverShoutNever!, Bon Iver, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, The Used, and Cute Is What We Aim For. [I dislike well-known music and tend to desire music that actually helps me/has meaning. I did what I could to think of Artists/bands you would know, though.]