Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: They were not always Forsaken...
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I enjoy fantasy roleplaying games with depth and immersion. I started playing WoW a few months ago and enjoyed the setting, lore and gameplay, but unfortunately the immaturity of the majority of players on the specific server I was on eventually drove me away. I now wish to experience a Roleplaying server in the hope that this will elevate my experience of WoW to its deserved height.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am from South Africa and my primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I think it is hard for any gamer not to be acquainted with one of the most marketed games of all time, but it was my interest in fantasy that
allowed WoW to maintain my interest.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?): I wanted a deeper, more creative WoW experience and subsequently did some research on Google.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I am quite new to the roleplaying experience so I guess I wish to partake in different types in order to find my preference. Overall, relaxed sounds like me.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Race: Undead Mage and Tauren Druid. They both offer a fantastical setting that is very unique in comparison to other MMORPGs.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I hope to find a WoW community that adds an extra layer of depth to the game, and one in which I will feel at home.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
The respect, maturity and tolerance rules, since these are cornerstones for any community to function.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: