Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: JesterJacks' introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, I've been playing wow for over 6 years. I enjoyed every piece of it from pvp to roleplay but after so many years I've decided I need a break.
I am usually calm, pacifist person, tho' with a big stature, I have a kind heart. I love to see the world with my own eyes and I enjoy creativity the most in everything.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
Romania, I speak Romanian as my main language but I do know English, German and a bit of Swedish and some French.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
A friend showed this game to me many, many, many years ago. I started playing on his account in beta and baught the game right when it was available.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
Google was my friend. I found the server by searching for a good roleplay private server. After years of wow I need a break and a bit more focus to my exams, thus I just want to roleplay.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I used to roleplay with some friends, privately, but I do enjoy any type of roleplay. When bored? Just find any roleplay. Improvising and creativity are the key to great roleplay.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Priest, because I love the Divine, Deity and Religious motives being a subject I am studying at the moment. I do like to read about the Divine be it either God or Ancient Gods. Shadow is simply there for balance. And since I'm a dual person, I believe Shadow and Holy merge together beautifully.

What are your expectations of this server?:
To find good quality roleplay and friends.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: