Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Greetings and hello all. Im John from Holland and i like to play in a relaxed manner, silent, seeking wisdom, solving puzzled, achieving my goals in a relaxed fashion, in my own time, my own conditions....respecting others

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am from the Netherlands and i speak Dutch o.c. and some English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I started playing world of warcraft when the first release was on the market orcs and humans, and liked it very much. ( remember the "stop poking me!'';-). I played some boardgames rp as well.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):

Ive played on Havoc for some years, tried Centurion, Heroic-wow and tohers, and i realy do not like the fast leveling, the people running around on all epic gear shouting and braggin what they have achieved... im realy all for the slow leveling and above all, the role u play as a hunter, pally or druid

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I like to enter some unexplored part of the map or dungeon and progress in my pace and time, to enhance my skills as cook, fisherman and fighter of course, but mostly i dont look up the fights...it the roleplaying and exploring and assisting i prefer.. pvp is realy not my cup of tea..to get after the baddies is more than enough.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

The versitile and noble high-elf i like, but in this game its probibly the human paladin, or night-elf hunter i would play... The reason would be because in my opinion these races are noble in general, and it the nobleness that is seek too.

What are your expectations of this server?: