Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Lextonian's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well I am 25, been gaming since the age of 8. I have been into Warcraft since the original game. I have been roleplaying almost fourteen years, through multiple platforms. I work as a professional gamer in the real world, I work for one of the booming gaming companies currently. I am a friendly, off the wall individual, and love entertaining others with my roleplay.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
United States , Austin Tx. English

How did you get into Warcraft?:
1994 - Got my First PC
1994 - My First Game "Warcraft - Orcs vs Humans"

Anything else?

I played Warcraft 2 extensively, came the regional champion for my area back in the day, and have followed the warcraft series since the beginning.

What made you seek our server over others? (Or how did you find us?):
Honestly, I am advid roleplayer and have always enjoyed PVE over PvP. Most servers Retail and Private lost the aspect of what roleplaying is, seeing it something to be made fun of by those who do it. I am hoping to find a home within a community that is centered around the roleplay and lore of Warcraft.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Political, Wars, Normal day to day life, guilds, world impacting events. Love, mystery, horror... If I experience it through my character's eyes then I will most likely roleplay it out. I have no limits cept to the limits of my imagination.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: